Testimonials and customer ratings


 

Customer ratings

Our customers love our products, take a look at some of their recent comments and ratings, and you'll see we're a seller you can trust.

Rating 5 out of 5 

"Beautiful picture of Kate I bought this and two of the womens style of this for my friends."

16/10/2020 - Kate Bush, Men's T-Shirt

Rating 5 out of 5

"Awesome image. I'm a huge Lenny Kravtiz fan. This is a fantastic image of Lenny playing live. Love it."

13/10/2020 - Lenny Kravitz, Live

Rating 5 out of 5 

"I love this new design. What an amazing picture, I've never seen it before. A must have for me."

11/10/2020 - Lenny Kravitz, Live

Rating 5 out of 5 

" A Prodigy fans must buy. Good quality fabric used and a good fit"

12/08/2020 - The Prodigy - Keith Flint Men's T-Shirt

Rating 5 out of 5 

"As advertised. Good product"

07/07/2020 - Pearl Jam - Men's T-Shirt

Rating 5 out of 5 

"Excellent service great product quick delivery thank you"

15/06/2020 - Kylie Minogue - Men's T-Shirt

Rating 5 out of 5 

"Awesome shirt. I’ll wear it with pride!"

03/03/2020 - Chrissie Hynde - Men's T-Shirt

Rating 5 out of 5 

"Lovely unique product. Washes well."

14/01/2020 - Henry Rollins - Men's T-Shirt

Rating 5 out of 5 

"Really good qaulity over the moon"

15/12/2019 - David Sylvian, Japan -Men's T-Shirt

Rating 5 out of 5 

"Delighted. Great t-shirt"

43774 - David Sylvian, Japan - Men's T-Shirt

Rating 5 out of 5 

"Very good and shape-retaining material. The collar is still round, despite frequent washing. For my taste a very cool and high-quality print. I can fully recommend this product."

05/11/2019 - Neil Young Live Men's T-Shirt

Rating 5 out of 5 

"Not your run of the mill "The Jam" tshirt. Stunning graphic. Hope other albums get the same treatment in the future."

08/09/2019 - The Jam Men's T-Shirt 'in The City'

Rating 5 out of 5 

"A good quality shirt. This is a really good image of Old Black."

14/08/2019 - Neil Young Live Men's T-Shirt

Rating 5 out of 5 

"Very good quality"

08/04/2019 - Brian Molko - Placebo Women's T-Shirt

Rating 5 out of 5 

"what i wanted just have to wait for the sun"

09/02/2019 - Kylie Minogue Men's T-Shirt

Rating 5 out of 5 

"Perfect fit and the design is as pictured"

21/11/2018 - The Jam men's T-shirt

Rating 5 out of 5

"Great service with delivery, fantastic quality t-Shirt, wearing to Toyah gig - very impressed would order from here again - highly recommended!!!!"

22/10/2018 - Toyah women's t-shirt

Rating 5 out of 5

"Fab t shirt as described so comfy washes well too"

26/08/2018 - Nick Cave women's t-shirt

Rating 5 out of 5

"Item arrived promptly!"

8/9/2018 - Red Hot Chilli Peppers men's t-shirt